2017 Florida Southern Baseball Schedule

Overall 35-17
Pct. .673
Conf. 12-12
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-8
Away 18-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 52
Runs 404
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .405
Slugging % .496
Home Runs 81
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
#19 West Fla.
Pensacola, FL
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-3
#19 West Fla.
Pensacola, FL
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 7-3
#19 West Fla.
Pensacola, FL
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Delta State
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 2-12
#33 Mount Olive
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Delta State
Lakeland, FL
H
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
#33 Mount Olive
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 17-1
Claflin
Orangeburg, SC
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 25-7
Claflin
Orangeburg, SC
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
W, 15-2
Claflin
Orangeburg, SC
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 0-8
Detroit Tigers (exhibition) #
Lakeland, FL (Marchant Stadium)
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 8-14
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 5-14
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-10
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 4-9
Flagler
Lakeland, FL
H
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#20 Minn. St. Mankato
Lakeland, FL
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 18-2
West Va. Wesleyan
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
W, 6-3
Eckerd
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 12-8
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Ohio Dominican
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 16-6
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
W, 1-0
#23 Flagler
St. Augustine, FL
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final
W, 8-5
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, FL
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 7-2
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-4
Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-11
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 1-9
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-2
Lander
Greenwood, SC
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-4
Lander
Greenwood, SC
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 13-2
Lander
Greenwood, SC
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 10-7
#7 Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-6
#7 Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 12-14
#7 Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
L, 8-9
#22 Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 2-7
#22 Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 8-13
#22 Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
A
May
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon May 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon May 08
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri May 12
at
Final
L, 4-5
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sun May 14
at
Final
W, 11-5
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sun May 14
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-10
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Valdosta St. %
Cleveland, MS (NCAA South Region Tourn.)
H
Fri May 19
at
Final
L, 7-9
Delta State %
Cleveland, MS (NCAA South Region Tourn.)
A
Sat May 20
vs
Final
L, 6-7
West Alabama %
Cleveland, MS (NCAA South Region Tourn.)
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season