Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
Tuesday, Mar. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Hearthstone
W, 3-1 Oregon (Match 5)
Hearthstone
FINAL
Hearthstone
W, 3-2 California (Match 8)
Hearthstone
FINAL
 
Monday, Mar. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Hearthstone
W, 3-0 Boise State (Match 9)
Hearthstone
FINAL
 
Tuesday, Mar. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
Hearthstone
L, 1-3 Texas Tech (Match 10)
Hearthstone
FINAL
 
Monday, Mar. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Hearthstone
L, 2-3 UC Irvine (Match 11)
Hearthstone
FINAL
No events to show.
Social Media
More Headlines

Esports Weekly Recap: League of Legends Improves to 2-1

LAKELAND, FL - The Florida Southern College League of Legends team improved to 2-1 on the season while the Overwatch team struggled against Central Florida in this edition of the Esports Weekly Recap. Check out FSCMocs.com every Monday this spring for weekly recaps of Moccasin Esports. 

Esports Weekly Recap: League of Legends Dominates in First Win of Season

LAKELAND, FL - The Florida Southern College League of Legends team dominated Texas Wesleyan to record its first to win of the 2019 season and WINK News featured the Moccasin Esports program in this edition of the Esports Weekly Recap. Check out FSCMocs.com every Monday this spring for weekly recaps of Moccasin Esports.

eSports Weekly Recap: League of Legends Falls to Alabama

LAKELAND, FL - The Florida Southern College eSports program opened its spring campaigns this past week with the start of the Overwatch and League of Legends seasons. Check out FSCMocs.com every Friday this spring for weekly recaps of Moccasin eSports. 

Moccasins Walk to #StopSuicide

LAKELAND, FL - Nearly 100 Florida Southern College student-athletes, coaches, and athletics staff participated in the annual "Out of the Darkness" Community Walk around Lake Hollingsworth on Saturday to benefit the Central Florida chapter of the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention (AFSP).

Rocket League Team Picks Up Win No. 17

LAKELAND, FL - The Florida Southern College Esports Rocket League squad has been busy over the past two months, playing in 17 matches since the beginning of October. After a slow start to the season, the Moccasins have gone 12-5 over the past two months to improve to 17-11 on the season. Florida Southern has won 10 of its last 12 Rocket League outings, including a 2-1 record in its most recent competitions on Nov. 18.

Mocs Record Two Rocket League Wins

LAKELAND, FL - Florida Southern College's eSports team picked up two more wins in Rocket League action this weekend as they topped the University of South Carolina and Grand Canyon Unversity. The Moccasins picked up a 2-0 victory over South Carolina and defeated Grand Canyon, 2-0, by way of a forfeit. Florida Southern narrowly missed out on a 3-0 record as it fell to the University of Southern California, 2-1.

Moccasin Athletics Partners with AFSP to #StopSuicide

LAKELAND, FL ? Florida Southern College Athletics and its Student-Athlete Advisory Council (SAAC) have announced that the Moccasins will partner with the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention in a year-long effort to raise awareness and donations to help fight suicide.

Rocket League Team Falls to Purdue

LAKELAND, FL - Florida Southern's eSports squad dropped a 2-0 decision to Purdue this past weekend in Rocket League action. The Moccasins were narrowly defeated, 2-1, in the first game of the best-of-three series, and the Boilermakers put the match away with a 4-1 victory in the second game. Although both games appeared to be winnable in the early going, the team's consistency in play and communication suffered in the late stages.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 08
L, 1-2 FINAL
Georgia Tech (Qualifying // Round 1) L, 1-2
Rocket League
Sun Sep 09
FINAL
East Carolina (Qualifying // Round 2) L, 1-2
Rocket League
Sat Sep 15
FINAL
North Carolina (Qualifying // Round 3) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sat Sep 15
FINAL
Texas Tech (Qualifying // Round 4) L, 0-2
Rocket League
Sat Sep 15
FINAL
NC State (Qualifying // Round 5) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sat Sep 15
FINAL
Florida Tech (Qualifying // Round 6) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Sep 16
FINAL
Charlotte (Qualifying // Round 7) L, 0-2
Rocket League
Sun Sep 23
FINAL
Purdue (Open Season // Match 1) L, 1-2
Rocket League
Sun Sep 30
FINAL
South Carolina (Open Season // Match 2) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Sep 30
FINAL
USC (Open Season // Match 3) L, 1-2
Rocket League
Sun Sep 30
FINAL
Grand Canyon (Open Season // Match 4) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Oct 14
FINAL
Louisville (Open Season // Match 5) W, 2-1
Rocket League
Sun Oct 14
FINAL
USC-Sumter (Open Season // Match 6) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Oct 14
FINAL
NC State (Open Season // Match 7) L, 0-2
Rocket League
Sun Oct 21
FINAL
Washington University in Saint Louis (Open Season // Match 8) L, 1-2
Rocket League
Sun Oct 21
FINAL
Washington (Open Season // Match 9) L, 1-2
Rocket League
Sun Oct 28
FINAL
Grand Valley State (Open Season // Match 12) W, 2-1
Rocket League
Sun Oct 28
FINAL
Minnesota (Open Season // Match 10) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Oct 28
FINAL
USC-Sumter (Open // Match 11) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Nov 04
FINAL
Mississippi State (Open Season // Match 12) W, 2-1
Rocket League
Sun Nov 04
FINAL
UTSA (Open Season // Match 13) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Nov 04
FINAL
Houston-Clear Lakes (Open Season // Match 14) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Nov 11
FINAL
Northeastern (Open Season // Match 15) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Nov 11
FINAL
Kent State (Open Season // Match 16) L, 0-2
Rocket League
Sun Nov 11
FINAL
Georgia Tech (Open Season // Match 17) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Nov 18
FINAL
at Maryville (Open Season // Match 18) W, 2-0
Rocket League
Sun Nov 18
FINAL
at Northern Colorado (Open Season // Match 19) L, 1-2
Rocket League
Sun Nov 18
FINAL
at Rowan (Open Season // Match 20) W, 2-1
Rocket League
Sat Dec 01
at Florida Poly Tournament 7th
League of Legends
Mon Jan 21
L, 0-2 FINAL
Alabama (Match 1) L, 0-2
League of Legends
Tue Jan 29
L, 0-2 FINAL
Coker (Varsity Match 1) L, 0-2
Overwatch
Sat Feb 02
FINAL
Texas Wesleyan (Match 2) W, 2-0
League of Legends
Tue Feb 05
L, 0-2 FINAL
Central Florida (Varsity Match 2) L, 0-2
Overwatch
Wed Feb 06
FINAL
South Carolina (Varsity Match 3) L, 1-2
Overwatch
Sat Feb 09
FINAL
Arkansas (Match 3) W, 2-0
League of Legends
Tue Feb 12
FINAL
High Point (Varsity Match 4) W, 2-0
Overwatch
Wed Feb 13
FINAL
SCAD (Varsity Match 5) L, 0-2
Overwatch
Sat Feb 16
FINAL
Virginia (Match 4) L, 0-2
League of Legends
Mon Feb 18
FINAL
Grand Canyon (Match 1) W, 3-0
Hearthstone
Tue Feb 19
FINAL
Full Sail (Varsity Match 6) L, 1-2
Overwatch
Tue Feb 19
FINAL
Full Sail (Match 2) L, 2-3
Hearthstone
Sat Feb 23
FINAL
SCAD (Varsity - Round of 32) L, 0-3
Overwatch
Sat Feb 23
FINAL
Texas - Rio Grande Valley (Match 5) W, 2-0
League of Legends
Sat Feb 23
FINAL
Coker (Varsity - Round of 64) W, 3-0
Overwatch
Sun Feb 24
FINAL
Florida (Regional League Playoffs) W, 3-0
Overwatch
Sun Feb 24
FINAL
Coker (Regional League Playoffs) L, 0-3
Overwatch
Mon Feb 25
FINAL
Utah (Match 3) L, 2-3
Hearthstone
Tue Feb 26
Final
North Texas (Match 4) W, 3-0
Hearthstone
Sat Mar 02
FINAL
Georgia State (Match 6) L, 0-2
League of Legends
Mon Mar 11
FINAL
UCLA (Match 7) L, 0-3
Hearthstone
Mon Mar 11
FINAL
Texas Wesleyan (Match 6) L, 1-3
Hearthstone
Tue Mar 12
FINAL
Oregon (Match 5) W, 3-1
Hearthstone
Tue Mar 12
FINAL
California (Match 8) W, 3-2
Hearthstone
Mon Mar 18
FINAL
Boise State (Match 9) W, 3-0
Hearthstone
Tue Mar 19
FINAL
Texas Tech (Match 10) L, 1-3
Hearthstone
Mon Mar 25
FINAL
UC Irvine (Match 11) L, 2-3
Hearthstone
View Full Schedule

Featured Video