2016-17 Florida Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-18
Pct. .379
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-4
Games 29
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 44.7
3PT % 33.5
FT % 70.3
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 14.6
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 70-73
Delta State
@ St. Petersburg, FL St. Petersburg, FL (SSC/GSC Challenge)
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 69-74
West Alabama
@ St. Petersburg, FL St. Petersburg, FL (SSC/GSC Challenge)
N
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 97-87
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 94-108
Southern Ind.
@ Evansville, IN Evansville, IN (Small College Basketball Hall of Fame Classic)
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 61-97
#3 Bellarmine
@ Evansville, IN Evansville, IN (Small College Basketball Hall of Fame Classic)
N
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
L, 91-102
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 96-84
USC Aiken
Lakeland, FL
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 83-86
Molloy
Lakeland, FL
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 124-95
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 99-106
#14 Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 92-76
Miles
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 81-99
Aub.-Montgomery
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 70-80
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 56-80
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 77-74
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 98-90
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 87-79
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 64-83
Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 88-94
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 65-68
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 91-85
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 86-71
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 110-100
Embry-Riddle
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 78-79
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 70-93
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 88-98
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 82-98
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
L, 72-88
Eckerd (SSC Tournament // First Round)
St. Petersburg, FL
A
* Conference