2019 Florida Southern Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 10
Goals 161
Assists 110
Goals/ game 16.10
Shots/ game 49.90
Shot % 32.3
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 14-17
No. 6 Tampa
@ Orlando, FL Lake Highland Prep
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 20-12
Montevallo
Montevallo, AL
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 35-6
Emmanuel (GA)
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final - OT
L, 12-13
Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-12
Mount Olive
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Westminster (Utah)
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Colorado St.-Pueblo
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 9-14
Belmont Abbey
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Colorado Mesa
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Wed Apr 10
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Embry-Riddle (FL) *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
* Conference