Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
Saturday, Jan. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Lacrosse
Florida Southern
at Mercer/North Greenville
Macon, GA
1:00 PM
 
Friday, Feb. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Lacrosse
Florida Southern
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, NC
3:00 PM
 
Sunday, Feb. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Lacrosse
Florida Southern
at Catawba
Salisbury, NC
12:00 PM
 
Sunday, Mar. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Lacrosse
Emmanuel
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
1:00 PM
 
Tuesday, Mar. 6
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Lacrosse
Wingate
Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
12:00 PM
 
Friday, Mar. 9
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Lacrosse
Florida Southern
at Saint Rose
Albany, NY
3:00 PM
Apr 28 Final
Men's Lacrosse
12 Florida Southern
13 at Tampa
Tampa, FL (SSC Tournament Semifinals)
Apr 22 Final
Men's Lacrosse
11 Lynn
8 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
Apr 15 Final
Men's Lacrosse
9 Florida Southern
8 at Rollins
Winter Park, FL
Apr 05 Final
Men's Lacrosse
18 #13 Tampa
8 Florida Southern
Lakeland, FL
Apr 01 Final
Men's Lacrosse
8 Florida Southern
19 at Florida Tech
Melbourne, FL
Social Media
More Headlines

Lalli Named USILA Scholar All-American

Men's Lacrosse

PERRY, NY - Florida Southern College men's lacrosse goalkeeper Matt Lalli joined an elite group of student-athletes when he was named as a USILA Scholar all-American, the first such honor for a Moccasin men's lacrosse player.

Florida Southern Finishes 16th in Learfield Directors' Cup

CLEVELAND, OH - Florida Southern College athletics continued its long tradition of success with a 16th place finish in the final standings of the 2016-17 Learfield Directors' Cup, which ranks all athletic programs at the NCAA Division I, II, III and NAIA levels based on their success in athletic competition.

Lison Named Third-Team All-American

Men's Lacrosse

PERRY, NY - Florida Southern College men's lacrosse sophomore Austen Lison has been named as a USILA/Nike third team all-American, the USILA announced on Wednesday evening.

Lalli Named to South Squad for USILA/Nike All-Star Game

Men's Lacrosse

PERRY, NY - Florida Southern College men's lacrosse goalkeeper Matt Lalli has been selected to play in the USILA/Nike North-South All-Star Game, the USILA announced on Tuesday. The 76th annual all-star game will be played at 5:30 p.m. on Friday, May 26, at Chapey Field at Anderson Stadium on the campus of Providence College in Rhode Island.

Ward Selected to Coach in USILA/Nike All-Star Game

Men's Lacrosse

PERRY, NY - Florida Southern College men's lacrosse head coach Marty Ward has been selected to coach the South squad in the annual USILA/Nike North-South All-Star Game, the USILA announced on Wednesday.

Men's Lacrosse Unable to Hold Off Spartans

Men's Lacrosse

TAMPA, FL - Florida Southern College men's lacrosse raced out to a stunning 6-1 lead over No. 1 seed Tampa, but was unable to hold on for the upset in a 13-12 defeat in the semifinals of the Sunshine State Conference Tournament on Friday evening.

Men's Lacrosse Garners Six All-SSC Accolades

Men's Lacrosse

MELBOURNE, FL - Florida Southern College men's lacrosse had six players selected as all-conference selections, the Sunshine State Conference announced on Thursday.

Moccasins Fall to Lynn on Senior Night

Men's Lacrosse

LAKELAND, FL - Florida Southern College men's lacrosse fell to Lynn on Senior Night, leaving its postseason fate in the hands of a three-way coin flip. A trio of Sunshine State Conference teams (FSC, Lynn, Rollins) finished in a three-way tie for the third in the final regular-season standings, meaning one of the three will be eliminated via coin flip on Sunday at noon.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 07
Final
Queens (N.C.) L, 6-12
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sat Feb 13
Final
at Young Harris W, 10-3
Young Harris, GA
Fri Feb 19
Final - OT
Walsh W, 9-8
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Mon Feb 22
Final
#9 Adelphi L, 8-15
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Fri Feb 26
Final
Mars Hill W, 12-6
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sun Feb 28
Final
Lenoir-Rhyne W, 11-6
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Thu Mar 03
Final
Chestnut Hill W, 12-10
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Wed Mar 09
Final
Wingate L, 11-13
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sat Mar 12
Final
#1 Limestone L, 15-23
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Thu Mar 17
Final
Colorado Mesa L, 10-13
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sat Mar 19
Final
Indianapolis W, 17-12
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium) Vs. Cancer Foundation Game
Tue Mar 22
Final
Adams State W, 13-6
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sat Mar 26
Final
Florida Tech W, 12-5
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Fri Apr 01
Final
at #3 Tampa L, 7-22
Tampa
Sat Apr 09
Final
Rollins L, 10-11
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Sat Apr 16
Final - 2OT
at #20 Lynn W, 11-10
Senior Night Boca Raton
Sat Apr 23
Final - 2OT
#20 Saint Leo L, 8-9
Lakeland (Bryant Stadium)
Fri Apr 29
Final
at #5 Tampa L, 9-15
SSC Tournament (Semifinals)
Mon Feb 06
Final
#7 LIU Post L, 10-11
Lakeland, FL
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Wingate W, 9-7
Wingate, NC
Sun Feb 26
Final
at Queens (N.C.) L, 8-17
Charlotte, NC
Tue Feb 28
Final
#17 Lake Erie W, 13-12
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 03
Final
#5 NYIT L, 7-10
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Lincoln Memorial W, 9-7
Harrogate, TN
Sat Mar 11
Final
at Indianapolis W, 8-4
Indianapolis, IN
Thu Mar 16
Final
Ala.-Huntsville W, 21-10
Lakeland, FL
Sun Mar 19
Final
Colorado Mesa L, 9-10
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 24
Final
at #15 Saint Leo W, 15-13
Saint Leo, FL
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Florida Tech L, 8-19
Melbourne, FL
Wed Apr 05
Final
#13 Tampa L, 8-18
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Rollins W, 9-8
Winter Park, FL
Sat Apr 22
Final
Lynn L, 8-11
Lakeland, FL
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Tampa L, 12-13
Tampa, FL (SSC Tournament Semifinals)
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Mercer/North Greenville
Macon, GA
Fri Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, NC
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
at Catawba
Salisbury, NC
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
Emmanuel
Lakeland, FL
Tue Mar 06
12:00 PM
Wingate
Lakeland, FL
Fri Mar 09
3:00 PM
at Saint Rose
Albany, NY
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
at Le Moyne
Syracuse, NY
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Colorado Mesa
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
UAH
Lakeland, FL
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, FL
Wed Apr 04
8:00 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, FL
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
Rollins
Lakeland, FL
Wed Apr 11
7:00 PM
Saint Leo
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Florida Tech
Lakeland, FL
Sat Apr 21
5:00 PM
at Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, FL
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Featured Video