2018 Florida Southern Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 19
Goals/ game 3.17
Shot % .190
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 0.17
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Trinity Baptist
Lakeland, FL
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
USC Aiken
Aiken, SC
A
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Montevallo
Lakeland, FL
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Newberry
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
No. 15 Lynn *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
No. 14 Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Tue Sep 25
at
7:00 PM
Flagler
St. Augustine, FL
A
Sat Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Mary
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
* Conference