2016-17 Florida Southern Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-11
Pct. .476
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 5
Home 8-5
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 16
at
TBA
Florida Tech Invitational - Day 1
Melbourne
A
Sat Sep 17
at
TBA
Florida Tech Invitational - Day 2
Melbourne
A
Sun Sep 18
at
TBA
Florida Tech Invitational - Day 3
Melbourne
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship - Day 1
Lakeland
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship - Day 2
Lakeland
H
Sun Sep 25
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship - Day 3
Lakeland
H
Mon Sep 26
vs
TBA
ITA South Regional Championship - Day 4
Lakeland
H
October
Fri Oct 07
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic - Day 1
Mercer, GA
A
Sat Oct 08
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic - Day 2
Mercer, GA
A
Sun Oct 09
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic - Day 3
Mercer, GA
A
Fri Oct 14
at
TBA
Young Harris Tournament - Day 1
Young Harris, GA
A
Sat Oct 15
at
TBA
Young Harris Tournament - Day 2
Young Harris, GA
A
Sun Oct 16
at
TBA
Young Harris Tournament - Day 3
Young Harris, GA
A
January
Sat Jan 21
vs
12:00 PM
PCTA All-Stars (exh.) #
Lakeland (Grasslands)
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-6
Flagler
St. Augustine, FL
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 1-6
Stetson
Deland, FL
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 2-7
West Fla.
Valdosta, GA
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Cancelled
Valdosta St.
Valdosta, GA
A
Mon Feb 27
at
Final
W, 6-3
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL (City Courts)
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Walsh
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Mercyhurst
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Chestnut Hill
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Queens (N.Y.)
Orlando, FL
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Bluefield St.
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Ala.-Huntsville
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Indianapolis
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
West Alabama
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 6-3
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Postponed
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 2-7
Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 3-6
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Rollins %
@ Sunshine State Conf. Tourn. Bradenton, FL
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season