Florida Southern 2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Palm Beach Atlantic Invitational
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Sat Sep 15
at
TBA
Palm Beach Atlantic Invitational
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Sun Sep 16
at
TBA
Palm Beach Atlantic Invitational
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
Lakeland, FL
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
Lakeland, FL
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA South Regional Championships
Lakeland, FL
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Mercer, GA
A
Sat Oct 06
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Mercer, GA
A
Sun Oct 07
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Mercer, GA
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
Flagler
St. Augustine, FL
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Stetson
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:00 PM
Auburn Montgomery
@ Pensacola, FL
N
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
West Fla.
Pensacola, FL
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
West Alabama
@ Pensacola, FL
N
Wed Feb 20
vs
3:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
3:30 PM
Davidson
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
11:00 AM
Davis & Elkins
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Mar 07
at
3:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
North Dakota
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
3:00 PM
West Chester
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
3:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
North Georgia
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Ferris St.
Lakeland, FL
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Sonoma St.
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
NJIT
Lakeland, Fla.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
10:00 AM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Azusa Pacific
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
10:00 AM
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Rollins *
Lakeland, Fla.
H
* Conference