Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
Saturday, Apr. 13
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Track
FINAL Bison Outdoor Classic (Qualifiers Only)
Lewisburg, PA
ALL DAY
 
Friday, Apr. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Track
South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL
ALL DAY
 
Saturday, Apr. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Track
UF Tom Jones Invitational (Qualifiers Only)
Gainesville, FL
ALL DAY
Apr 13 ALL DAY
Men's Track
FINAL at Bison Outdoor Classic (Qualifiers Only)
Lewisburg, PA
Apr 05 ALL DAY
Men's Track
FINAL at North Florida Invitational (Qualifiers Only)
Jacksonville, FL
Mar 29 ALL DAY
Men's Track
FINAL at UF Florida Relays (Qualifiers Only)
Gainesville, FL
Mar 28 ALL DAY
Men's Track
FINAL at UF Florida Relays (Qualifiers Only)
Gainesville, FL
Mar 23 ALL DAY
Men's Track
FINAL at USF Bulls Invitational
Tampa, FL
Social Media
More Headlines

Men's Track Sets Numerous Personal Records at UCF Black and Gold Challenge

Men's Track

ORLANDO, FL - Five runners had top-10 finishes as Florida Southern men's track on Friday and Saturday as they competed in the UCF Black and Gold Challenge. The Moccasins set 11 personal records in seven events, including three personal records in the 200-meter run. Rob Marusko set the sixth-fastest time in school history in the 100-meter run (11.71) and the fourth-fastest time in the 200-meter run (23.64) while Josh Wagner finished fifth in the 1,500-meter run (3:55.85).

Moccasins Set Numerous Personal Records at UT Track Classic

Men's Track

TAMPA, FL - Florida Southern College men's track set 26 personal records on Friday as the Moccasins competed at the University of Tampa Track Classic. Sophomore Dylan Oliver set three personal records in the 100-meter (12.69), 200-meter (25.23) and 400-meter (57.44) while Robert Marusko entered the top 10 in Moccasin track history with a time of 11.70 in the 100-meter.

Wagner and Kozik Finish First at ERAU First Chance Invite

Men's Track

DAYTONA BEACH, FL - Josh Wagner finished first in the 1,500-meter-run (4:01.59) and Mitchell Kozik finished first in the 3,000-meter-run (10:01.95) as Florida Southern College men's track competed at the Embry-Riddle First Chance Invite on Saturday. The Moccasins set 21 personal records last weekend, including six in the 800-meter-run event and four in the 1,500-meter-run. Warran Grajalez set a personal record and joined Kozik on the podium in the 3,000-meter-steeple (10:30.55) with a third-place finish while Dean McGregor finished in the top five with Wagner in the 1,500-meter-run (4:08.94) in fourth place.

Wagner Places First in 1000M at ERAU Indoor/Outdoor Challenge

Men's Track

DAYTONA BEACH, FL - Josh Wagner set a school record in the 1,000-meter run (2:34.62) and set a new personal record in the 3,000-meter run (8:48.60) as Florida Southern College men's track had a strong showing in its season-opener at the Embry-Riddle Indoor/Outdoor Classic on Saturday

Moccasins Walk to #StopSuicide

LAKELAND, FL - Nearly 100 Florida Southern College student-athletes, coaches, and athletics staff participated in the annual "Out of the Darkness" Community Walk around Lake Hollingsworth on Saturday to benefit the Central Florida chapter of the American Foundation for Suicide Prevention (AFSP).

2019 Men's and Women's Track Schedule Released

Men's Track

The schedule for the 2019 men's and women's track season has been jointly announced by first-year head coaches Matt Levassiur (men) and Stephanie Bylander (women). The Moccasins will compete in seven meets during the season while qualifying runners could compete in an additional seven competitions. All but one event will be held in the state of Florida.

FSC Track Teams Honored for Academic Excellence

Men's Track

NEW ORLEANS – Both the Florida Southern women's and men's track teams were named Scholar Teams for the 2017-18 NCAA Division II Indoor and Outdoor Track & Field seasons as announced by the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCCA) on Thursday.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

Sat Feb 21
at at Embry-Riddle Last Chance Meet NTS / Individuals
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Fri Mar 13
at at USF Invitational (USF host) NTS / Individuals
Tampa (USF Track Stadium)
Thu Mar 19
at at Bulls Invitational (USF host) NTS / Individuals
Tampa (USF Track Stadium)
Fri Mar 20
at at Bulls Invitational (USF host) NTS / Individuals
Tampa (USF Track Stadium)
Fri Apr 03
at at Pepsi Florida Relays (qualifiers only) NTS / Individuals
Gainesville (Percy Beard Track)
Fri Apr 03
at at ERAU Spike's Classic NTS / Individuals
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Sat Apr 11
at at University of Tampa Invitational T-5th of 10 teams (5 pts.)
Tampa (Pepin Stadium)
Sat Jan 23
Final
at at Embry-Riddle Indoor/Outdoor Challenge 8th of 22 teams
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Sat Feb 20
Final
at at Gasparilla Distance Classic NTS / Individuals
Tampa
Sat Feb 20
Final
at at Embry-Riddle Last Chance Invitational NTS / Individuals
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Fri Mar 04
Final
at at UT Invitational 4th of 10 teams (21 pts.)
Tampa (Pepin Stadium)
Fri Mar 18
Final
at at USF Bulls Invitational (USF host) NTS / Individuals
Tampa (USF Track Stadium)
Sat Mar 26
Final
at at UNF Spring Break Invitational (UNF host) NTS / Individuals
Jacksonville (Hodges Stadium)
Fri Apr 01
Final
at at Pepsi Florida Relays (qualifiers only) NTS / Individuals
Gainesville (Percy Beard Track)
Fri Apr 01
Final
at at ERAU Spike's Classic 11th of 15 teams
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Sat Apr 16
Final
at at Sunshine State Invitational 5th of 5 teams (21 pts.)
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Sat Apr 23
Final
at at Georgia Tech Invitational NTS
@ Atlanta, GA
Wed May 04
Final
at at UNF Twilight (qualifiers only) NTS / Individuals
Jacksonville (Hodges Stadium)
Sat Jan 21
at Embry-Riddle Indoor/Outdoor Challenge
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Feb 18
at Embry-Riddle Last Chance Meet
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri Mar 03
at Univ. of Tampa Track Classic
Tampa, FL
Fri Mar 17
at USF Bulls Invitational
Tampa, FL
Sat Mar 18
at UCF Invitational
Orlando, FL
Fri Mar 24
at UNF Spring Break Invitational
Jacksonville, FL
Sat Mar 25
at Div. II Florida Collegiate Invitational
Daytona Beach, FL
Thu Mar 30
at Univ. of Florida Relays
Gainesville, FL
Fri Mar 31
at Univ. of Florida Relays
Gainesville, FL
Fri Mar 31
at Embry-Riddle Spikes Classic
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Apr 08
at UNF Invitational
Jacksonville, FL
Fri Apr 14
at Bison Outdoor Classic
Lewisburg, PA
Sat Apr 22
at USF Invitational
Tampa, FL
Thu Apr 27
at Hillsdale GINA Relays
Hillsdale, MI
Fri Apr 28
at Hillsdale GINA Relays
Hillsdale, MI
Fri May 05
at Seminole Invitational
Tallahassee, FL
Fri May 26
at NCAA National Championships
Bradenton, FL
Sat Jan 20
TBA
at Embry-Riddle Indoor/Outdoor Challenge
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Feb 17
TBA
at Embry-Riddle First Chance/Last Chance
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri Mar 02
TBA
at UT Ryan McCall Invite
Tampa, FL
Fri Mar 16
TBA
at UCF Black & Gold Challenge
Orlando, FL
Thu Mar 22
TBA
at USF Invitational
Tampa, FL
Fri Mar 23
TBA
at USF Invitational
Tampa, FL
Thu Mar 29
TBA
at UF Florida Relays (Qualifiers Only)
Gainesville, FL
Fri Apr 06
TBA
at Embry-Riddle Spikes Classic
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Apr 14
TBA
at Bison Outdoor Classic (Qualifiers)
Lewisburg, PA
Fri Apr 27
TBA
at North Florida Invitational
Jacksonville, FL
Sat Jan 19
ALL DAY
at Embry-Riddle Indoor/Outdoor FINAL
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Feb 23
ALL DAY
at Embry-Riddle First Chance FINAL
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri Mar 01
ALL DAY
at Univ. of Tampa Track Classic FINAL
Tampa, FL
Fri Mar 15
ALL DAY
at UCF Black & Gold Challenge (Qualifiers Only) FINAL
Orlando, FL
Sat Mar 16
ALL DAY
at UCF Black & Gold Challenge FINAL
Orlando, FL
Fri Mar 22
ALL DAY
at UNF Spring Break Invitational (Qualifiers Only) FINAL
Jacksonville, FL
Fri Mar 22
ALL DAY
at USF Bulls Invitational FINAL
Tampa, FL
Sat Mar 23
ALL DAY
at USF Bulls Invitational FINAL
Tampa, FL
Thu Mar 28
ALL DAY
at UF Florida Relays (Qualifiers Only) FINAL
Gainesville, FL
Fri Mar 29
ALL DAY
at UF Florida Relays (Qualifiers Only) FINAL
Gainesville, FL
Fri Apr 05
ALL DAY
at North Florida Invitational (Qualifiers Only) FINAL
Jacksonville, FL
Sat Apr 13
ALL DAY
at Bison Outdoor Classic (Qualifiers Only) FINAL
Lewisburg, PA
Fri Apr 19
ALL DAY
at South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL
Sat Apr 27
ALL DAY
at UF Tom Jones Invitational (Qualifiers Only)
Gainesville, FL
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Video