2016-17 Florida Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-10
Pct. .667
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 30
Pts per game 68.3
FG % 42.4
3PT % 34.7
FT % 78.2
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 13.7
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 84-42
Shorter
Lakeland, FL (SSC/GSC Challenge)
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 61-45
Lee
Lakeland, FL (SSC/GSC Challenge)
H
Wed Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 72-54
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 63-51
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
L, 66-81
Colorado Mines
Denver, CO
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
L, 49-64
Regis (Colo.)
Denver, CO
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 70-55
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 69-51
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Dec 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 63-73
#25 West Texas A&M
Lakeland, FL (Terrace Hotel Classic)
H
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 97-38
Aub.-Montgomery
Lakeland, FL (Terrace Hotel Classic)
H
Mon Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 76-54
Claflin
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 57-64
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
W, 73-68
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
W, 70-63
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 87-73
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 74-61
#22 Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 54-65
Embry-Riddle
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 63-65
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 48-53
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 74-61
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 88-60
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 51-45
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 69-40
Embry-Riddle
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 68-58
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 60-51
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
W, 90-70
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 63-68
#18 Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 91-55
Saint Leo %
@ SSC Tournament // First Round Lakeland, FL
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 52-58
Florida Tech %
@ SSC Tournament // Semifinals Daytona Beach, FL
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 47-71
Rollins %
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. NCAA South Region Final First Round
N
* Conference
% Post season