2017-18 Florida Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 25-5
Pct. .833
Conf. 17-3
Pct. .850
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 9-3
Neutral 5-1
Games 30
Pts per game 74.1
FG % 45.2
3PT % 34.8
FT % 75.5
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 12.2
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Shorter
@ Cleveland, TN Cleveland, TN
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 68-70
Lee
@ GSC/SSC Classic / Cleveland, TN
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
W, 75-60
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 87-63
Palm Beach Atlantic * ^
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon Nov 20
at
Final
W, 73-51
Flagler
St. Augustine, FL
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 78-60
Mount Olive
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 75-52
Johnson C. Smith
@ St. Petersburg, Fla. St. Petersburg, FL
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 69-77
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 68-44
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 70-72
Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Lewis
Lakeland, FL
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 80-57
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 69-46
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 78-66
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 80-60
Rollins *
Lakeland, Fla.
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
W, 57-44
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 94-76
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 68-52
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 86-45
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 85-78
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 77-60
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
W, 78-69
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 58-50
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 76-59
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 69-53
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 62-67
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 78-47
Saint Leo %
Sunshine State Conference Quarterfinals / Lakeland, FL
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 72-57
Barry %
@ Lakeland, FL Sunshine State Conference Semifinals
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 87-68
Embry-Riddle %
@ Lakeland, FL Sunshine State Conference Championship
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 60-63
Valdosta St. %
@ Jackson, Tenn.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season