2017 Florida Southern Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 21-3
Pct. .875
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 7-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 24
Goals 388
Assists 198
Goals/ game 16.17
Shots/ game 28.0
Shot % 57.7
February
Thu Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 18-12
#8 Grand Valley State
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 5-12
#2 Adelphi
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
W, 18-14
McKendree
Lebanon, IL
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 19-6
Rockhurst
@ McKendree Lebanon, IL
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 11-14
#5 Lindenwood
St. Charles, MO
A
March
Wed Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Gannon
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 20-10
Fort Lewis
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 18-2
West Va. Wesleyan
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
W, 21-8
Young Harris
Young Harris, GA
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 11-8
#8 Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, NC
A
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 21-10
Bloomsburg
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 15-4
#16 Indiana (Pa.)
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 21-10
Seton Hill
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 21-4
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 12-11
#10 Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 19-6
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 18-5
#5 Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Lenoir-Rhyne
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 15-12
#7 Limestone
Gaffney, SC
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 19-12
Tampa %
Lakeland, FL (SSC Tournament Semifinals)
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 20-12
#6 Florida Tech %
Lakeland, FL (SSC Tournament Championship)
H
May
Sat May 13
vs
Final
W, 16-6
#6 Florida Tech %
Lakeland, FL (NCAA Tournament - Second Round)
H
Fri May 19
at
Final
W, 13-12
#3 Lindenwood %
Bloomsburg, PA (NCAA Tournament - Semifinals)
A
Sun May 21
at
Final
L, 4-6
#1 Adelphi %
Bloomsburg, PA (NCAA Tournament - Championship)
A
* Conference
% Post season