2018 Florida Southern Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-5-1
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.13
Shot % .079
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 1.34
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 1-3
No. 21 Flagler
Lakeland, FL
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Shorter
Rome, GA
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 0-2
Georgia College
Milledgeville, GA
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lynn
Boca Raton, FL
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 0-2
Valdosta St.
Valdosta, GA
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Delta State
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 1-2
Rollins *
Winter Park, Fla.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Oct 23
at
6:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
* Conference