2017-18 Florida Southern Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 15
at
Cancelled
Embry-Riddle Invitational
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Cancelled
Embry-Riddle Invitational
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Cancelled
Embry-Riddle Invitational
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA South Regional
Valdosta, GA
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA South Regional
Valdosta, GA
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
ITA South Regional
Valdosta, GA
A
October
Fri Oct 06
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Mercer, GA
A
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Mercer, GA
A
Sun Oct 08
at
TBA
Mercer Gridiron Classic
Mercer, GA
A
November
Fri Nov 10
at
TBA
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Nov 11
at
TBA
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
Sun Nov 12
at
TBA
Panther Invitational
Melbourne, FL
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
TBA
Univ. of Tampa Round Robin
Tampa, FL
A
Sat Feb 03
at
TBA
Univ. of Tampa Round Robin
Tampa, FL
A
Sun Feb 04
at
TBA
Univ. of Tampa Round Robin
Tampa, FL
A
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-6
#1 Lynn *
H
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
W, 5-4
#24 Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Sun Feb 25
vs
10:00 AM
West Fla.
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Flagler
Lakeland, FL
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
9:00 AM
Newberry
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
5:30 PM
Chowan
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Davis & Elkins
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Ferris St.
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Tiffin
@ Hilton Head, SC
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
North Georgia
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
West Chester
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
10:00 AM
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
West Virginia St.
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Denison
Lakeland, FL
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Academy of Art
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Sat Mar 31
at
11:00 AM
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Rollins *
Bert Martin Tennis Complex
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Apr 19
at
TBA
Sunshine State Conf. Championships
Boca Raton, FL
A
Fri Apr 20
at
TBA
Sunshine State Conf. Championships
Boca Raton, FL
A
Sat Apr 21
at
TBA
Sunshine State Conf. Championships
Boca Raton, FL
A
* Conference