Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
Friday, Apr. 27
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Track
North Florida Invitational
Jacksonville, FL
TBA
 
Friday, May. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Women's Track
Seminole Twilight (Qualifiers)
Tallahassee, FL
TBA
May 04 Final
Women's Track
NTS / Individuals at UNF Twilight (qualifiers only)
Jacksonville (Hodges Stadium)
Apr 16 Final
Women's Track
5th of 5 teams (3 pts.) at Sunshine State Invitational
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Apr 01 Final
Women's Track
T15th of 20 teams at ERAU Spike's Classic
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Mar 26 Final
Women's Track
NTS / Individuals at UNF Spring Break Invitational (UNF host)
Jacksonville (Hodges Stadium)
Mar 18 Final
Women's Track
NTS / Individuals at USF Bulls Invitational (USF host)
Tampa (USF Track Stadium)
Social Media
More Headlines

Flemming, Watkins Set School Records at ERAU Meet

Women's Track

DAYTONA BEACH, FL - Freshman Hannah Flemming and junior Kassidy Watkins set a pair of school records Saturday as the Florida Southern women's track team competed at the Embry-Riddle First Chance/Last Chance Classic here on the ERAU campus.

Pair of Hannahs Lead Mocs at ERAU Challenge

Women's Track

DAYTONA BEACH, FL - Hannah Flemming set an FSC freshman record in the mile and Hannah Nelson paced the Moccasins in the 5000-meter as Florida Southern opened its 2018 season at the Embry-Riddle Indoor/Outdoor Challenge here Saturday.

Nelson Named MVP of Women's Track Team

Women's Track

Hannah Nelson has been named the Most Valuable Player of the Florida Southern women's track team by Moccasin head coach Ben Martucci.

Florida Southern Finishes 16th in Learfield Directors' Cup

CLEVELAND, OH - Florida Southern College athletics continued its long tradition of success with a 16th place finish in the final standings of the 2016-17 Learfield Directors' Cup, which ranks all athletic programs at the NCAA Division I, II, III and NAIA levels based on their success in athletic competition.

Guerra Competes at GINA Relays

Women's Track

HILLSDALE, MI - Aleksa Guerra ran a 5:00.26 in the 1,500-meter run (open) at the Hillsdale GINA Relays here on a cold and rainy day at the Ken Harrick Track on the campus of Hillsdale College. Guerra was the lone Moccasin competitor on day three of the relays.

Guerra Posts Top-Ten Finish at USF Collegiate

Women's Track

TAMPA - Aleksa Guerra posted a top-ten finish in the 800-meter run at the University of South Florida Invitational, with a time of 2:24.90, the fifth fastest time in FSC program history, while Haley Blem turned in a 2:29.81 and Kassidy Watkins had a 2:30.11 mark. Sam Clarke also ran for the Moccasins in the 800-meter with a 2:32.40 time.

Moccasins Honor Student-Athletes at Annual Banquet

LAKELAND, FL - Florida Southern College recognized its student-athletes, coaches, and athletic department staff at its annual Athletic Academic Awards Banquet on Tuesday night. More than 500 student-athletes, coaches, staff, and invited guests attended the event at Jenkins Field House.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

No Event
Sat Feb 21
at at Embry-Riddle Last Chance Meet NTS / Individuals
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Fri Mar 13
at at USF Invitational (USF host) NTS / Individuals
Tampa (USF Track Stadium)
Thu Mar 19
at at Bulls Invitational (USF host) NTS / Individuals
Tampa (USF Track Stadium)
Fri Mar 20
at at Bulls Invitational (USF host) NTS / Individuals
Tampa (USF Track Stadium)
Fri Apr 03
at at ERAU Spike's Classic NTS / Individuals
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Sat Apr 11
at at University of Tampa Invitational 10th of 10 teams (1 pt.)
Tampa (Pepin Stadium)
Sat Jan 23
Final
at at Embry-Riddle Indoor/Outdoor Challenge 19 of 26 teams
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Sat Feb 20
Final
at at Gasparilla Distance Classic NTS / Individuals
Tampa
Sat Feb 20
Final
at at Embry-Riddle Last Chance Invitational NTS / Individuals
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Fri Mar 04
Final
at at UT Invitational NTS / Individuals
Tampa (Pepin Stadium)
Fri Mar 18
Final
at at USF Bulls Invitational (USF host) NTS / Individuals
Tampa (USF Track Stadium)
Sat Mar 26
Final
at at UNF Spring Break Invitational (UNF host) NTS / Individuals
Jacksonville (Hodges Stadium)
Fri Apr 01
Final
at at ERAU Spike's Classic T15th of 20 teams
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Sat Apr 16
Final
at at Sunshine State Invitational 5th of 5 teams (3 pts.)
Daytona Beach (ERAU Track Complex)
Wed May 04
Final
at at UNF Twilight (qualifiers only) NTS / Individuals
Jacksonville (Hodges Stadium)
Sat Jan 21
at Embry-Riddle Indoor/Outdoor Challenge
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Feb 18
at Embry-Riddle Last Chance Meet
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri Mar 03
at Univ. of Tampa Track Classic
Tampa, FL
Fri Mar 17
at USF Bulls Invitational
Tampa, FL
Sat Mar 18
at UCF Invitational
Orlando, FL
Sat Mar 25
at Div. II Florida Collegiate Invitational
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri Mar 31
at Embry-Riddle Spikes Classic
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Apr 08
at UNF Invitational
Jacksonville, FL
Sat Apr 22
at USF Invitational
Tampa, FL
Thu Apr 27
at Hillsdale GINA Relays
Hillsdale, MI
Fri Apr 28
at Hillsdale GINA Relays
Hillsdale, MI
Sat Apr 29
at Hillsdale GINA Relays
Hillsdale, MI
Sat Jan 20
TBA
at Embry-Riddle Indoor/Outdoor Challenge
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Feb 17
TBA
at Embry-Riddle First Chance/Last Chance
Daytona Beach, FL
Fri Mar 02
TBA
at Univ. of Tampa Track Classic
Tampa, FL
Fri Mar 16
TBA
at UCF Black & Gold Challenge
Orlando, FL
Thu Mar 22
TBA
at USF Invitational
Tampa, FL
Fri Mar 23
TBA
at USF Invitational
Tampa, FL
Thu Mar 29
TBA
at UF Florida Relays (Qualifiers Only)
Gainesville, FL
Fri Apr 06
TBA
at Embry-Riddle Spikes Classic
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Apr 14
TBA
at Bison Outdoor Classic (Qualifiers)
Lewisburg, PA
Fri Apr 27
TBA
at North Florida Invitational
Jacksonville, FL
Fri May 04
TBA
at Seminole Twilight (Qualifiers)
Tallahassee, FL
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Video