2017 Florida Southern Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 4-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-1
Matches 10
Kills per set 13.88
Hitting % .254
Assists per set 12.65
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 1.15
Digs per set 15.95
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Pace
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
No. 1 Concordia-St. Paul
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
New Haven
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
No. 12 Western Washington
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
No. 6 Angelo State
@ Colorado Premier Challenge Denver, CO
N
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Metro St.
Denver, CO
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
West Fla.
@ Colorado Premier Challenge Denver, CO
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Regis (Colo.)
Denver, CO
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
October
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Oct 07
at
4:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Tue Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Fri Oct 13
at
TBA
TBA
TBA
A
Fri Oct 13
at
TBA
TBA
TBA
A
Sat Oct 14
at
TBA
TBA
TBA
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
Tue Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Sat Oct 28
at
4:00 PM
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
7:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
4:00 PM
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
4:00 PM
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Nova Southeastern *
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A
Sat Nov 18
at
4:00 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event