2018 Florida Southern Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-11
Pct. .667
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-1
Away 4-8
Neutral 5-2
Matches 33
Kills per set 13.32
Hitting % .229
Assists per set 12.53
Blocks per set 1.97
Service Aces per set 1.31
Digs per set 18.53
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Truman State
@ Warrensburg, MO / Peggy Martin Challenge
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Drury
@ Warrensburg, MO / Peggy Martin Challenge
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 0-3
No. 22 Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO / Peggy Martin Challenge
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Missouri Southern State
@ Warrensburg, MO / Peggy Martin Challenge
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
No. 4 Ferris State
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Drury
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Catawba
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Texas A&M
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
H
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eckerd *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-3
Saint Leo *
Saint Leo, FL
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 2-3
Lynn *
Boca Raton, FL
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 0-3
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Embry-Riddle *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida Tech *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
No. 9 Palm Beach Atlantic *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nova Southeastern *
Lakeland, FL
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Saint Leo *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 0-3
No. 8 Tampa *
Tampa, FL
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins *
Winter Park, FL
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eckerd *
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Barry *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lynn *
Lakeland, FL
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Valdosta State
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover (Orlando Sports Center)
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
No. 12 West Florida
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover (Orlando Sports Center)
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West Georgia
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover (Orlando Sports Center)
N
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 2-3
Florida Tech *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Embry-Riddle *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nova Southeastern *
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 1-3
No. 16 Palm Beach Atlantic *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rollins *
Lakeland, FL
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
No. 9 Tampa *
Lakeland, FL
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
No. 21 West Florida %
@ West Palm Beach, FL / NCAA South Regional
N
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 0-3
No. 16 Palm Beach Atlantic %
West Palm Beach, FL / NCAA South Regional
A
* Conference
% Post season