2019-20 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Fri Sep 27
at
South Florida
Wesley Chapel, Fla.
8:15 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
South Florida
Lakeland, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Florida
Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Flagler
Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
Lakeland, Fla.
TBA
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
TBA
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Florida Tech
Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Eastern Florida State
Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
South Florida
Lakeland, Fla. (Moccasin Invitational)
8:15 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Citadel
Lakeland, Fla. (Moccasin Invitational)
4:15 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Flagler
Lakeland, Fla. (Moccasin Invitational)
11:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
TBA
Lakeland, Fla. (Moccasin Invitational)
TBA
H
January
Fri Jan 03
at
South Florida
Wesley Chapel, Fla.
TBA
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
South Florida
Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Flagler
Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
vs
TBA
Lakeland, Fla.
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Florida Tech
Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Florida Tech
Lakeland, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBA
Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Eastern Florida State
Lakeland, Fla.
9:00 PM
H