Florida Southern 2019-20 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
Sailfish Invite
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Sailfish Invite
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 22
vs
Sailfish Invite
@ West Palm Beach, Fla.
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
ITA South Regional
@ Pensacola, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
ITA South Regional
@ Pensacola, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
ITA South Regional
@ Pensacola, Fla.
TBA
N
Mon Sep 30
vs
ITA South Regional
@ Pensacola, Fla.
TBA
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Lake Nona Invite
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Lake Nona Invite
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
Lake Nona Invite
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Rollins Varner Invite
@ Winter Park, Fla.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Rollins Varner Invite
@ Winter Park, Fla.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Rollins Varner Invite
@ Winter Park, Fla.
TBA
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
Oracle Cup
@ Rome, Ga.
TBA
N
Fri Oct 18
vs
Oracle Cup
@ Rome, Ga.
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
Oracle Cup
@ Rome, Ga.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
Oracle Cup
@ Rome, Ga.
TBA
N
February
Sun Feb 09
vs
Flagler
11:00 AM
H
March
Tue Mar 10
vs
Hillsdale
3:00 PM
H