Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule
Saturday, Jan. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Palm Beach Atlantic
No. 11 Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Tampa
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Barry
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Florida Southern
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Embry-Riddle
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Feb. 5
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Florida Southern
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Florida Tech
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Feb. 12
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Rollins
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 15
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Florida Southern
at Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
4:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Feb. 19
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Eckerd
Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Feb. 26
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Florida Southern
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
7:30 PM
 
Saturday, Feb. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Florida Southern
at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
4:00 PM
Jan 15 Final
Men's Basketball
92 No. 11 Florida Southern
84 at Eckerd
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Jan 08 Final
Men's Basketball
85 Florida Southern
83 at Rollins
Winter Park, Fla.
Jan 04 Final - OT
Men's Basketball
111 No. 4 Nova Southeastern
103 vs. No. 14 Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla.
Jan 02 Final
Men's Basketball
86 No. 14 Florida Southern
79 at Florida Tech
Melbourne, Fla.
Dec 21 Final
Men's Basketball
89 American International
119 vs. No. 17 Florida Southern
Lakeland, Fla. (Mocs Christmas Classic)
Social Media
More Headlines

Mocs Move to No. 14 in Latest NABC Coaches Poll

Men's Basketball

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - After winning eight games in a row to close out the calendar year, Florida Southern College men's basketball has risen three spots to No. 14 in the latest NABC Coaches Poll, the National Association of Basketball Coaches announced on Tuesday.

Mocs Hammer American International for Eighth-Straight Win

Men's Basketball

LAKELAND, Fla. – E.J. Dambreville knocked down six three-pointers, Jack Rauch poured in 27 points, and Florida Southern College men’s basketball picked up its eighth win in a row with a 119-89 victory over American International College on Saturday night.

Mocs Push Win Streak to Seven, Top Northwood 81-70

Men's Basketball

LAKELAND, Fla. - It wasn't easy, but Florida Southern College men's basketball kept its win streak intact by picking up its seventh-straight victory in a hard-fought win over Northwood, 81-70, on Friday evening at Streamline Sale Arena at Jenkins Field House.

Men's Basketball Rises to No. 17 in NABC Coaches Poll

Men's Basketball

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - After picking up its sixth-straight win, Florida Southern College men's basketball has jumped two more spots to No. 17 in the latest NABC Coaches Poll, the National Association of Basketball Coaches released on Tuesday.

Hanson Records Triple-Double as Mocs Dominate Lynn

Men's Basketball

LAKELAND, Fla. – Brett Hanson tallied the fourth triple-double in school history as Florida Southern College men’s basketball picked up its sixth-straight win in a 99-84 win over Lynn on Saturday evening in Sunshine State Conference action at Streamline Sale Arena at Jenkins Field House.

Men's Hoops Rises to No. 19 in NABC Coaches Poll

Men's Basketball

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - Following a pair of wins, including a thrilling come-from-behind victory over Lindenwood on Saturday, Florida Southern College men's basketball has jumped three spots to No. 19 in the latest NABC Coaches Poll, the National Association of Basketball Coaches revealed on Tuesday.

Hanson, Hinton Sweep SSC Player of the Week Awards

Men's Basketball

MELBOURNE, Fla. - After helping lead Florida Southern College men's basketball to a pair of victories last week, senior Brett Hanson and junior Jalyn Hinton have been named as the Sunshine State Conference Player and Defensive Player of the Week, respectively.

Load More

Mocs Calendar

No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 30
Final
at Florida L, 70-95
Gainesville, FL
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. West Alabama W, 76-68
Lakeland, FL / SSC-GSC Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Delta State W, 79-74
Lakeland, FL / SSC-GSC Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Southern New Hampshire W, 80-74
Manchester, NH
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Merrimack W, 90-84
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Stonehill L, 79-89
Lakeland, FL / Terrace Hotel Classic
Wed Nov 28
Final
vs. Tampa W, 74-67
Lakeland, FL
Wed Dec 05
Final
vs. Embry-Riddle W, 81-70
Lakeland, FL
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Lindenwood W, 99-91
Lakeland, FL
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Cedarville W, 64-61
Lakeland, FL / Mocs Christmas Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Bloomfield W, 69-58
Lakeland, FL / Mocs Christmas Classic
Sat Dec 29
Final
at No. 5 Nova Southeastern L, 95-117
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Florida Tech L, 59-77
Melbourne, FL
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
vs. Lynn W, 88-84
Lakeland, FL
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Palm Beach Atlantic W, 86-72
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Barry W, 79-65
Miami Shores, FL
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Eckerd W, 82-69
Lakeland, FL
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Rollins L, 69-83
Winter Park, FL
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 86-83
Lakeland, FL
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Tampa W, 88-71
Tampa, FL
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. No. 5 Nova Southeastern W, 87-82
Lakeland, FL
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Florida Tech W, 103-92
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Embry-Riddle W, 90-73
Daytona Beach, FL
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic W, 89-85
Lakeland, FL
Sat Feb 16
Final - OT
at No. 16 Lynn L, 98-99
Boca Raton, FL
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Eckerd W, 91-80
St. Petersburg, FL
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Barry L, 81-92
Lakeland, FL
Wed Feb 27
Final
at Saint Leo L, 78-85
Saint Leo, FL
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Rollins W, 105-100
Lakeland, FL
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 80-78
Lakeland, FL | SSC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. No. 22 Lynn W, 74-65
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL | SSC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Mar 10
Final
at No. 3 Nova Southeastern W, 92-84
Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. | SSC Tournament Championship
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Delta State W, 78-72
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL NCAA South Regional - First Round
Sun Mar 17
Final
vs. Lynn L, 78-88
@ Ft. Lauderdale, FL NCAA South Regional - Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Delta State W, 92-74
@ Livingston, AL
Sun Nov 10
Final
at West Alabama W, 76-59
Livingston, Ala. (GSC/SSC Challenge)
Sat Nov 16
Final
at USC Aiken W, 96-80
Aiken, S.C.
Wed Nov 20
Final
at Embry-Riddle L, 95-106
Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Barry W, 80-74
Miami Shores, Fla.
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. New Haven W, 84-56
Lakeland, Fla. (Terrace Hotel Thanksgiving Classic)
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. No. 7 Valdosta State W, 105-94
Lakeland, Fla. (Terrace Hotel Thanksgiving Classic)
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Saint Leo W, 86-76
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
vs. Lindenwood W, 98-96
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. Lynn W, 99-84
Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Dec 20
Final
vs. Northwood W, 81-70
Lakeland, Fla. (Mocs Christmas Classic)
Sat Dec 21
Final
vs. American International W, 119-89
Lakeland, Fla. (Mocs Christmas Classic)
Thu Jan 02
Final
at Florida Tech W, 86-79
Melbourne, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
Final - OT
vs. No. 4 Nova Southeastern L, 103-111
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Rollins W, 85-83
Winter Park, Fla.
Wed Jan 15
Final
at Eckerd W, 92-84
St. Petersburg, Fla.
Sat Jan 18
7:30 PM
vs. Palm Beach Atlantic
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Tampa
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Jan 25
7:30 PM
vs. Barry
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
at Saint Leo
Saint Leo, Fla.
Sat Feb 01
7:30 PM
vs. Embry-Riddle
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
at Lynn
Boca Raton, Fla.
Sat Feb 08
7:30 PM
vs. Florida Tech
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Rollins
Lakeland, Fla.
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Nova Southeastern
Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
vs. Eckerd
Lakeland, Fla.
Wed Feb 26
7:30 PM
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
at Palm Beach Atlantic
West Palm Beach, Fla.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Featured Video